The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Darkroom Dubs Vol.V T-Shirt + Mix

Pre-order. Delivery around the 18th December (UK).
Calculated at Checkout
Our T-Shirt's:
100 % Organic Cotton and Climate Neutral
FREE UK Shipping:
On orders over £50
EU customers:
We are sorry but due to Brexit you may be charged additional fees in your country.
Darkroom Dubs Special Edition Grey 100% Organic Cotton t-shirt

Pre-order only, closes 3rd December. Back for their third collaboration with 1 of 100, we are buzzing to launch our latest Darkroom Dubs Special Edition. This one is extra special as you will receive an exclusive mix of their latest Vol.V compilation. Full track listing below.

'Our label mix compilation is a project we hold dearly and a tradition we have continued to keep alive since the first volume back in 2005. Beyond that, it is a great way to refocus on all the fantastic music that the artists have produced for Darkroom Dubs. So to celebrate the latest release, 'Darkroom Dubs Vol. V - Compiled & Mixed By Silicone Soul', we are thrilled to be collaborating once again with Glaswegian independent streetwear brand 1 of 100. This time for a Special Edition t-shirt with the mix available exclusively via a download code with each purchase. Thanks as always for your support!' - Craig (Silicone Soul) 

Tracklist (Mixed):

01 Middle Sky Boom - Netzach
02 Fabio Me Llaman Soltero - Demvogue (II Est Vilaine Remix Edit)
03 Id!r - Monday (Sigward Remix)
04 Silicone Soul - Fahrenheit 625 (Shall Ocin Remix)
05 Skinnerbox - Living On The Ceiling (Saturday Version)
06 Dino Lenny - Chained To A Ladder
07 Skinnerbox - Bela Lugosi's Dead
08 Undo - Acid Summer
09 Amount - Kreuzberg
10 Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s - Dr. Spectro On The Frontier
11 Alejandro Paz & Local Suicide - Directions (Undo Remix)
12 Justin Robertson's Deadstock 33s - The Music Is Madness (To Those Who Cannot Hear It)
13 Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On (Fango Remix Edit)

Mastered by Conor Dalton at Glowcast Audio.
Art & Design by Elena Galkina.

Check out Darkroom Dubs Bandcamp

This design is printed with purple ink onto grey or red t-shirts or a silver ink on black option, all 100% Organic Cotton as usual, and hand printed in Glasgow.

Remember, our T-Shirts run large so please take time to look at our t-shirt sizing guide to help us make sure you buy the best size for you, this will really help us, thanks!

Size guide